Home » Events » eSouvenir of ANCIAPP 2021

eSouvenir of ANCIAPP 2021

The eSouvenir of the 22nd Annual National Conference of Indian Association of Private Psychiatry (ANCIAPP 2021) is released during the inaugural ceremony. Suresh Chakravarty (Advisory Board Member of the Open Journal of Psychiatry & Allied Sciences [OJPAS®]), Shyamanta Das (Editor-in-Chief of OJPAS®), Uddip Talukdar (Executive Editor of OJPAS®), Simanta Talukdar, Vijay Gogoi, Dipjyoti Bora, and Samrat Singh Bhandari (Associate Editor of OJPAS®) are the editors of the eSouvenir.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: